Super HWhy…Ha ha!

google eyed fish

I am sick of reading dumb poems on WordPress.  I am sick of being left out of the writing of such.

So I will write one…. Thank you very much!

 

A Poem for and by Super HWhy

 

Whirr, whirr, whirr….

I spin the blog roll

pass one with reoccuring dumb poems

to another written by a hwoman whose blog I love to read.

This person hused to sail around the hworld.

Now her hword hworld sails the charming blog roll.

She says she hwill not be hwriting for ahwhile.

Smile and hwonder,

“Hwhy, Juanajuata, do hyou hnot hwrite?”

Have you fallen into a hwhirl pool?

Hwhere are hyou in this fishbowl?

I do not hknow

and so hagain h-I hask…..

“Ghirl! Hwhy haven’t hyou hwrited?!!!  Have hyou been ind-Hicted?

H-oh boy……this is out of control

I decide that this his h-a  mouthful…….

hand….the truth is….I hmust catch or release

h-either spit them out

h-or shwallow my hown hwords in removing the lures

And hwhat’s more absurd is…

my h-Angel just said

She hused to be bullied for chewing her tongue…

Come, come…..

I think, rather, they hwere hwords both knew and unhknown

that my girl hwas trying to hown…

hwhile blaming her tongue like a chicken bone!

So, there you go!  Hnow I hwill quit this.

H-I should maybe hnot submit this!

Hoh what the *ell!

Super HWhy Strikes with Show and tell

But hwill she get likes for this dumb poem?

Swell.

 

About hrobertson2013

“Each man ( and mermaid) will be like a shelter from the wind and a refuge from the storm, like streams of water in the desert and the shadow of a great rock in a thirsty land”. Isa 32:2 NIV Warning: The author of this blog is not an ordinary individual. Even Mermaids need a rest from all that's real and grown up. Welcome to the wonder of blog. Come be audience to all that's wet and wild in her stories, poems and thoughts. Instructor by day, super hero by night, and mystical mermaid by summer. Whenever she has the fortune of diving into a pond, reservoir, or mountain waterfall, you'll find her there swimming, and singing songs of life.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Creatures and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

