Peace Be Still

End of Season Clearance

Image

I clear the negative energy, family patterns and traditions of overwhelment, hidden shame, out of controlness, and burden, and I cast it the SON to be repolarized into positive energy.

 I replace overwhelm and burden with humble confidence, ease, restful rising, lifted up and refreshed as Christ raises me up, as He lifts in seating on my neck a yoke of light and love. Replace in showing love to myself by gifting increased sleep, appropriate exercise and recovery, prayer, wholesome food, and music, with balanced attention to home and school preparations.

 I replace shame with a knowledge that I am wanted, loveable, and of great worth. I am included, and surrounded by loving individuals and that I am “fit” to live and grow with in my community. In continued creativity and hope I will bring forth and share my unique gifts.

I replace out-of- controlness and obsession…..as I disipate fear of rejection….and replace it with calm stillness of mind and body, soothed by cool deep waters of Christ. “Be still and know I am God.” I will read and ponder His word.

 I replace the hidden shame of obsessing love of a friend, and causing discomfort. I ask forgiveness, and replace the shame with peace, acceptance, and love for self and from others. Friends are truly with me in spirit, and thought, even as Christ, who knows and shows me the path, even if they can not physically lead me by the hand to correctness and exactness. Lovingly without judgement friends give me space and freedom to think and act my way along the path. Retaining me in spite of right and wrong. I am grateful for such unfailing love.

 

About hrobertson2013

“Each man ( and mermaid) will be like a shelter from the wind and a refuge from the storm, like streams of water in the desert and the shadow of a great rock in a thirsty land”. Isa 32:2 NIV Warning: The author of this blog is not an ordinary individual. Even Mermaids need a rest from all that's real and grown up. Welcome to the wonder of blog. Come be audience to all that's wet and wild in her stories, poems and thoughts. Instructor by day, super hero by night, and mystical mermaid by summer. Whenever she has the fortune of diving into a pond, reservoir, or mountain waterfall, you'll find her there swimming, and singing songs of life.
This entry was posted in Creatures. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

